You Are Viewing

Live at Asakusa Deathfest – More Information

  1. The Rituals of Flesh
  2. Hellfire
  3. Sermon of the Dead
  4. The Great Deceiver
  5. Explosive Cadavers
  6. Fathomless Depths

Playing Length: 26:20
Released: April 1st, 2017
Distribution: Rock Tribune Magazine
Recorded at Asakusa Deathfest by Jason Gluck, Japan
Mixed & Mastered at Project Zero Studio by Yarne Heylen, Belgium


Recording Line-up

Simon Duson – Vocals
Jonathan Verstrepen – Guitars
Bert Vervoort – Guitars
Yarne Heylen – Bass
Vincent Verstrepen – Drums


Additional Credits

Pieter Roziers – Artwork
Natsumi Okano – Photography